Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

Events

December 17 - Monday
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - BHS Band/Choir Holiday Concert
7:00 PM - Band/Choir Holiday Concert
December 18 - Tuesday
Winter Celebration Program
2:00 PM - Almena Winter Celebration Program
December 20 - Thursday
1:30 PM - R-D Christmas Program
1:30 PM - Christmas Program
December 24 - Monday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
December 25 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
December 26 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
December 27 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
December 28 - Friday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
December 31 - Monday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
January 1 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
NO SCHOOL - Winter Break
January 2 - Wednesday
School Resumes
School Resumes
School Resumes
School Resumes
School Resumes
School Resumes
January 10 - Thursday
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Meeting
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Meeting
January 11 - Friday
FFA Halftime Conference
FFA Halftime Conference
January 12 - Saturday
FFA Halftime Conference
January 14 - Monday
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2018 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.