Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

Events

September 23 - Sunday
BHS Homecoming Week
Homecoming Week
September 24 - Monday
BHS Homecoming Week
Homecoming Week
September 25 - Tuesday
BHS Homecoming Week
Homecoming Week
September 26 - Wednesday
BHS Homecoming Week
Homecoming Week
September 27 - Thursday
BHS Homecoming Week
Homecoming Week
September 28 - Friday
BHS Homecoming Week
Homecoming Week
September 29 - Saturday
Homecoming Dance
Homecoming Dance
October 1 - Monday
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
October 2 - Tuesday
FFA World Dairy Expo @ Madison
FFA World Dairy Expo @ Madison
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Group Meeting
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Group Meeting
October 8 - Monday
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
October 9 - Tuesday
Arts Midwest Concert
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Tech Cmte Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
October 10 - Wednesday
PSAT Test @ BHS
PSAT Test
October 11 - Thursday
BHS Picture Retakes
Picture Retakes
RVMS Picture Retakes
Picture Retakes
WDLD Picture Retakes
Picture Retakes
4:00 PM - High School Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Conferences
October 12 - Friday
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice
October 15 - Monday
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
October 18 - Thursday
Almena Picture Retakes
Picture Retakes
Ridgeland Picture Retakes
Picture Retakes
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2018 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.