A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

<< November 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Events

November 21 - Thursday
8th Grade @ Christmas Carol
8th Grade @ Christmas Carol
November 26 - Tuesday
End of First Trimester
End of First Trimester
End of First Trimester
End of First Trimester
End of First Trimester
November 27 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
November 28 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
November 29 - Friday
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break
December 2 - Monday
2nd Trimester Starts
2nd Trimester Starts
2nd Trimester Starts
2nd Trimester Starts
2nd Trimester Starts
Access testing starts
Access testing starts
Access testing starts
Access testing starts
Access testing starts
Access testing starts
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
December 3 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Meeting
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Meeting
7:00 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Band/Choir Concert
7:00 PM - 7th & 8th Grade Band/Choir Concert
December 5 - Thursday
Woodland Holiday Craft Night
Holiday Craft Night
December 6 - Friday
Almena Secret Santa Shop
Almena Secret Santa Shop
RVMS Student of the Month
RVMS Student of the Month
December 9 - Monday
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg
December 10 - Tuesday
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
December 11 - Wednesday
BHS ASVAB Test
BHS ASVAB Test
December 12 - Thursday
R-D Kids Holiday Shopping
Kids Holiday Shopping
2:00 PM - WDLD 4th Grade Program
2:00 PM - 4th Grade Program
7:00 PM - WDLD 4th Grade Program
7:00 PM - 4th Grade Program
December 13 - Friday
2:00 PM - Almena Program
2:00 PM - Almena Program
December 16 - Monday
6:00 PM - School Board Meeting
7:00 PM - BHS Choir/Band Holiday Concert
7:00 PM - Band/Choir Holiday Concert
December 19 - Thursday
1:30 PM - R-D Holiday Program
1:30 PM - R-D Holiday Program
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2019 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.