A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

<< March 2021 >>
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Events

March 4 - Thursday
Book Fair
Woodland Book Fair
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Riverview Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Coferences
March 8 - Monday
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg
March 9 - Tuesday
ACT Testing With Writing Gr. 11
ACT Testing With Writing Gr. 11
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Tech Cmte Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Mtg
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Mtg
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Mtg
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Mtg
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Mtg
March 15 - Monday
6:30 PM - School Board Mtg
7:00 PM - BHS Band & Choir Mid-Winter Concert
7:00 PM - BHS Band & Choir Mid-Winter Concert
March 16 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - WDLD PTA Meeting
6:00 PM - WDLD PTA Meeting
March 19 - Friday
Riverview Play
Riverview Play
March 20 - Saturday
Riverview Play
Riverview Play
March 22 - Monday
WI Forward Exam Testing Starts
WI Forward Exam Testing Starts
WI Forward Exam Testing Starts
WI Forward Exam Testing Starts
WI Forward Exam Testing Starts
WI Forward Exam Testing Starts
March 24 - Wednesday
7:15 AM - WDLD Pastries with Parents
7:15 AM - WDLD Pastries with Parents
March 25 - Thursday
4:00 PM - BHS Parent Teacher Conferences
4:00 PM - Parent Teacher Coferences
March 26 - Friday
End of 2nd Quarter
End of 2nd Quarter
End of 2nd Quarter
End of 2nd Quarter
March 29 - Monday
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
March 30 - Tuesday
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
March 31 - Wednesday
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
April 1 - Thursday
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
April 2 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2021 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.