A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

<< May 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Events

May 27 - Monday
BHS Band Memoridal Day Parade
Band Memorial Day Parade
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
NO SCHOOL
June 6 - Thursday
8th Grade Celebration
June 7 - Friday
End of 3rd Trimester
End of 3rd Trimester
End of 3rd Trimester
End of 3rd Trimester
End of 3rd Trimester
End of 4th Quarter
End of 4th Quarter
Last Day of School
Last Day of School
Last Day of School
Last Day of School
Last Day of School
Last Day of School
June 10 - Monday
State FFA Convention
FFA State Convention
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg
June 11 - Tuesday
State FFA Convention
FFA State Convention
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
June 12 - Wednesday
State FFA Convention
FFA State Convention
June 13 - Thursday
State FFA Convention
FFA State Convention
June 14 - Friday
BHS Summer School
BHS Summer School
June 17 - Monday
BHS Summer School
BHS Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
June 18 - Tuesday
BHS Summer School
BHS Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
June 19 - Wednesday
BHS Summer School
BHS Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
June 20 - Thursday
BHS Summer School
BHS Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
June 21 - Friday
BHS Summer School
BHS Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
June 24 - Monday
BHS Summer School
BHS Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Elementary/Middle School Summer School
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2019 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.