Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2021 - Fri
District   NO SCHOOL  
Almena Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break  
Barron High School   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break  
Riverview Middle School   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break  
Woodland Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Winter Break  
Jan 4, 2021 - Mon
District   School Resumes  
Almena Elementary   School Resumes  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   School Resumes  
Barron High School   School Resumes  
Riverview Middle School   School Resumes  
Woodland Elementary   School Resumes  
District   PALS Testing Starts Gr 4K-2  
Almena Elementary   PALS Testing Starts Gr 4K-2  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   PALS Testing Starts Gr 4K-2  
Woodland Elementary   PALS Testing Starts Gr 4K-2  
Jan 11, 2021 - Mon
District 4:30 PM Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg Administration Building
District 6:00 PM Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg Administration Building
Jan 12, 2021 - Tue
District 6:45 AM Curriculum/Tech Cmte Mtg Administration Building
District 5:30 PM BAMS Board Mtg Almena Elementary
Almena Elementary 5:30 PM BAMS Board Mtg Almena Elementary
Jan 18, 2021 - Mon
District 6:30 PM School Board Mtg Administration Building
Jan 19, 2021 - Tue
District 6:00 PM WDLD PTA Meeting Woodland Elementary
Woodland Elementary 6:30 PM WDLD PTA Meeting Woodland Elementary
Jan 21, 2021 - Thu
District 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM BHS Parent Teacher Conferences Barron High School
Barron High School 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Parent Teacher Coferences Barron High School
Jan 22, 2021 - Fri
District   2nd Quarter Ends  
Riverview Middle School   2nd Quarter Ends  
Woodland Elementary   2nd Quarter Ends  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   2nd Quarter Ends  
Jan 25, 2021 - Mon
District   Winterfest Week  
Barron High School   Winterfest Week  
Jan 26, 2021 - Tue
District   Winterfest Week  
Barron High School   Winterfest Week  
Jan 27, 2021 - Wed
District   Winterfest Week  
Barron High School   Winterfest Week  
Jan 28, 2021 - Thu
District   Winterfest Week  
Barron High School   Winterfest Week  
Jan 29, 2021 - Fri
District   Winterfest Week  
Barron High School   Winterfest Week  
Jan 30, 2021 - Sat
District   Winterfest Dance  
Barron High School   Winterfest Dance