Calendar

<< May 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Events

May 31 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
6:00 PM - 8th Grade Graduation
6:00 PM - 8th Grade Graduation
June 1 - Wednesday
5:00 PM - Ridgeland-Dallas Cub Run 2016
5:00 PM - Ridgeland-Dallas Cub Run 2016
June 2 - Thursday
8th Grade Valley Fair Trip
8th Grade Valley Fair Trip
June 3 - Friday
Last Day of School - Early Release
Last Day of School - Early Release
Last Day of School - Early Release
Last Day of School - Early Release
Last Day of School - Early Release
Last Day of School - Early Release
8:20 AM - RVMS Student of the Month
8:20 AM - RVMS Student of the Month
June 11 - Saturday
ACT Test Date
ACT Test Date
June 13 - Monday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
State FFA Convention
State FFA Convention
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
June 14 - Tuesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
State FFA Convention
State FFA Convention
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg
5:30 PM - Montessori Board Mtg
5:30 PM - Montessori Board Mtg
June 15 - Wednesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
State FFA Convention
State FFA Convention
June 16 - Thursday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
State FFA Convention
State FFA Convention
June 17 - Friday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
June 20 - Monday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
6:30 PM - School Board Mtg
June 21 - Tuesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
June 22 - Wednesday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
June 23 - Thursday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
June 24 - Friday
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Elementary Summer School
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue., Barron, WI 54812 • Phone 715-537-5612 • Fax 715-637-5161
Copyright © 2016 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.