Category Time Event Location
Feb 1, 2019 - Fri
District   BHS Winterfest Week  
Barron High School   Winter Fest Week  
Feb 4, 2019 - Mon
District 4:00 PM RVMS Site Council Riverview Middle School
Riverview Middle School 4:00 PM Site Council Riverview Middle School
Feb 5, 2019 - Tue
District 6:30 PM R-D Parents Group Meeting Ridgeland/Dallas Elementary
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary 6:30 PM R-D Parents Group Meeting Ridgeland/Dallas Elementary
Feb 6, 2019 - Wed
District   FCCLA Government Day @ Madison  
Barron High School   FCCLA Government Day @ Madison  
Riverview Middle School   FCCLA Government Day @ Madison  
Feb 7, 2019 - Thu
District   FCCLA Government Day @ Madison  
Barron High School   FCCLA Government Day @ Madison  
Riverview Middle School   FCCLA Government Day @ Madison  
Feb 11, 2019 - Mon
District   7th Grade Winter Survival Week  
Riverview Middle School   7th Grade Winter Survival Week  
District 4:30 PM Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg Administration Building
District 6:00 PM Finance/Facility Cmte Mtg Administration Building
Feb 12, 2019 - Tue
District   7th Grade Winter Survival Week  
Riverview Middle School   7th Grade Winter Survival Week  
District 6:45 AM Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg Administration Building
District 4:30 PM Almena ACE Meeting Almena Elementary
Almena Elementary 4:30 PM Almena ACE Meeting Almena Elementary
Feb 13, 2019 - Wed
District   7th Grade Winter Survival Week  
Riverview Middle School   7th Grade Winter Survival Week  
District   FCCLA Star Regional Event UW-Stout
Barron High School   FCCLA Star Regional Event UW-Stout
Riverview Middle School   FCCLA Star Regional Event UW-Stout
Feb 14, 2019 - Thu
District   7th Grade Winter Survival Week  
Riverview Middle School   7th Grade Winter Survival Week  
District 1:00 PM 2nd Grade Little House Program BACC
Woodland Elementary 1:00 PM 2nd Grade Little House Program BACC
Feb 15, 2019 - Fri
District   7th Grade Winter Survival Week  
Riverview Middle School   7th Grade Winter Survival Week  
Feb 17, 2019 - Sun
District   National FFA Week  
Barron High School   National FFA Week  
Feb 18, 2019 - Mon
District   National FFA Week  
Barron High School   National FFA Week  
District   NO SCHOOL  
Almena Elementary   NO SCHOOL  
Barron High School   NO SCHOOL  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   NO SCHOOL  
Riverview Middle School   NO SCHOOL  
Woodland Elementary   NO SCHOOL  
District 6:30 PM School Board Meeting Administration Building
Feb 19, 2019 - Tue
District   National FFA Week  
Barron High School   National FFA Week  
Feb 20, 2019 - Wed
District   National FFA Week  
Barron High School   National FFA Week  
Feb 21, 2019 - Thu
District   National FFA Week  
Barron High School   National FFA Week  
Feb 22, 2019 - Fri
District   National FFA Week  
Barron High School   National FFA Week  
District   End of 2nd Trimester  
Almena Elementary   End of 2nd Trimester  
Barron High School   End of 2nd Trimester  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   End of 2nd Trimester  
Riverview Middle School   End of 2nd Trimester  
Woodland Elementary   End of 2nd Trimester  
Feb 23, 2019 - Sat
District   National FFA Week  
Barron High School   National FFA Week  
Feb 25, 2019 - Mon
District   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Almena Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Barron High School   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Riverview Middle School   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Woodland Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Feb 26, 2019 - Tue
District   3rd Trimester Begins  
Almena Elementary   3rd Trimester Begins  
Barron High School   3rd Trimester Begins  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   3rd Trimester Begins  
Woodland Elementary   3rd Trimester Begins  
Feb 27, 2019 - Wed
District   Child Development Day  
Woodland Elementary   Child Development Day  
Feb 28, 2019 - Thu
District 7:00 PM BHS Band/Choir Mid-Winter Concert Barron High School
Barron High School 7:00 PM BHS Band/Choir Mid-Winter Concert Barron High School