Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

Events

August 20 - Monday
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
August 21 - Tuesday
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
August 22 - Wednesday
Required Teacher Inservice
Require Teacher Inservice
Require Teacher Inservice
Require Teacher Inservice
Require Teacher Inservice
Require Teacher Inservice
August 23 - Thursday
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
August 27 - Monday
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
August 28 - Tuesday
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
August 29 - Wednesday
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
August 30 - Thursday
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Optional Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
Required Teacher Inservice
1:00 PM - Freshman Orientation
1:00 PM - Freshman Orientation
September 3 - Monday
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
NO SCHOOL -Labor Day
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
September 4 - Tuesday
First Day of School
First Day of School
First Day of School
First Day of School
First Day of School
First Day of School
Elementary Welcome Day
Elementary Welcome Day
Elementary Welcome Day
Elementary Welcome Day
Riverview / High School Goal Setting Conferences
Goal Setting Conferences
Goal Setting Conferences
Picture Day - Woodland, High School, Riverview
Picture Day
Picture Day
Picture Day
September 7 - Friday
Barron Fall Fest
September 8 - Saturday
Barron Fall Fest
Fall Fest Parade
Fall Fest Parade
Fall Fest Parade
September 9 - Sunday
Barron Fall Fest
September 10 - Monday
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
September 11 - Tuesday
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Tech Cmte Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Meeting
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Group Meeting
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Group Meeting
September 12 - Wednesday
Almena Picture Day
Almena Picture Day
September 13 - Thursday
Ridgeland Picture Day
Picture Day
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Meeting
5:30 PM - BAMS Board Meeting
September 17 - Monday
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
September 18 - Tuesday
Senior Planning Conferences Start
Senior Planning Conferences Start
6:00 PM - Woodland PTA Meeting
6:00 PM - Woodland PTA Meeting
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2018 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.