Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Calendar

Events

January 23 - Tuesday
BHS Winterfest Week
BHS Winterfest Week
January 24 - Wednesday
BHS Winterfest Week
BHS Winterfest Week
January 25 - Thursday
BHS Winterfest Week
BHS Winterfest Week
January 26 - Friday
BHS Winterfest Week
BHS Winterfest Week
Winterfest Dance
Winterfest Dance
January 27 - Saturday
Middle School Solo & Ensemble @ Spooner
Middle School Solo & Ensemble @ Spooner
February 2 - Friday
PALS testing ends Gr. K4-2
PALS testing ends Gr. K4-2
PALS testing ends Gr. K4-2
PALS testing ends Gr. K4-2
February 5 - Monday
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
4:00 PM - RVMS Site Council
February 6 - Tuesday
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Mtg
6:30 PM - R-D Parents Club Mtg
February 12 - Monday
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
4:30 PM - Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg
6:00 PM - Finance Cmte Mtg
February 13 - Tuesday
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
6:45 AM - Curriculum/Tech Cmte Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Mtg
4:30 PM - Almena ACE Mtg
February 14 - Wednesday
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
FCCLA Regional STAR Events
FCCLA Regional STAR Events
FCCLA Regional STAR Events
February 15 - Thursday
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
1:00 PM - 2nd Gr. Little House Program
1:00 PM - 2nd Gr. Little House Program
February 16 - Friday
Winter Survival Week
Winter Survival Week
February 18 - Sunday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
February 19 - Monday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
6:30 PM - School Board Meeting
February 20 - Tuesday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
February 21 - Wednesday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
February 22 - Thursday
National FFA Week
National FFA Week
End of 2nd Trimester
End of 2nd Trimester
End of 2nd Trimester
End of 2nd Trimester
End of 2nd Trimester
Barron Area School District • 100 West River Avenue, Barron, WI 54812 • 715 537-5612
Copyright © 2018 Barron Area School District. All Rights Reserved.