Category Time Event Location
May 1, 2017 - Mon
District 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM HS Parent Teacher Conferences Barron High School
Barron High School 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM HS Parent Teacher Conferences Barron High School
District 4:00 PM RVMS Site Coucil Riverview Middle School
Riverview Middle School 4:00 PM RVMS Site Coucil Riverview Middle School
May 2, 2017 - Tue
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   R-D Parent Group Mtg Ridgeland/Dallas Elementary
District 6:30 PM R-D Parent Group Mtg Ridgeland/Dallas Elementary
May 3, 2017 - Wed
District   E-Day  
Barron High School   E-Day  
May 4, 2017 - Thu
District 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Almena Brat Feed Almena Elementary
Almena Elementary 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM Almena Brat Feed Almena Elementary
May 5, 2017 - Fri
District   RVMS Student of the Month Riverview Middle School
Riverview Middle School   RVMS Student of the Month Riverview Middle School
May 6, 2017 - Sat
District   State Solo & Ensemble  
Barron High School   State Solo & Ensemble  
Riverview Middle School   State Solo & Ensemble  
May 8, 2017 - Mon
District 4:30 PM Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg Administration Building
District 6:00 PM Finance Cmte Mtg Administration Building
District 7:00 PM HS Collage Concert Barron High School
Barron High School 7:00 PM HS Collage Concert Barron High School
May 9, 2017 - Tue
District 6:45 AM Curriculum/Technology Cmte Mtg Administration Building
District 6:30 PM Almena ACE Mtg Almena Elementary
Almena Elementary 6:30 PM Almena ACE Mtg Almena Elementary
May 10, 2017 - Wed
District   E Day Rain Date  
Barron High School   E Day Rain Date  
May 11, 2017 - Thu
District 5:30 PM BAMS Board Mtg Woodland Elementary
Woodland Elementary 5:30 PM BAMS Board Mtg Woodland Elementary
Montessori 5:30 PM Spring Concert BACC
May 15, 2017 - Mon
District 6:30 PM School Board Mtg Administration Building
May 16, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM Woodland PTA Mtg Woodland Elementary
Woodland Elementary 6:00 PM Woodland PTA Mtg Woodland Elementary
May 17, 2017 - Wed
District   Baccalaureate/Senior Banquet BACC
Barron High School   Baccalaureate/Senior Banquet BACC
May 18, 2017 - Thu
District   5th-8th Grade Fine Arts Night  
Riverview Middle School   5th-8th Grade Fine Arts Night  
District 5:00 PM 5th/6th Grade Concert Barron High School
Riverview Middle School 5:00 PM 5th/6th Grade Concert Barron High School
District 6:30 PM 7th/8th Grade Concert Barron High School
Riverview Middle School 6:30 PM 7th/8th Grade Concert Barron High School
May 21, 2017 - Sun
District   Senior Class Trip  
Barron High School   Senior Class Trip  
May 22, 2017 - Mon
District   Senior Class Trip  
Barron High School   Senior Class Trip  
May 23, 2017 - Tue
District   BHS Achievement Awards Barron High School
Barron High School   BHS Achievement Awards Barron High School
May 24, 2017 - Wed
District   Almena All School Picnic Almena Elementary
Almena Elementary   Almena All School Picnic Almena Elementary
May 26, 2017 - Fri
District   ACT Aspire Testing Ends - Grade 9 & 10  
Barron High School   ACT Aspire Testing Ends - Grade 9 & 10  
District 8:30 AM Senior Awards Barron High School
Barron High School 8:30 AM Senior Awards Barron High School
District 7:30 PM Commencement Barron High School
Barron High School 7:30 PM Commencement Barron High School
May 29, 2017 - Mon
District   NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day  
Almena Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day  
Barron High School   NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day  
Riverview Middle School   NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day  
Woodland Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day  
Montessori   No School  
May 30, 2017 - Tue
District   8th Grade Graduation Riverview Middle School
Riverview Middle School   8th Grade Graduation Riverview Middle School
District   7th/8th Grade Band @ Ordway All Day  
Riverview Middle School   7th/8th Grade Band @ Ordway All Day  
District 4:00 PM BHS BABS Cmte Mtg Barron High School
Barron High School 4:00 PM BHS BABS Cmte Mtg Barron High School
May 31, 2017 - Wed
District   8th Grade Valley Fair Trip  
Riverview Middle School   8th Grade Valley Fair Trip