Category Time Event Location
Oct 1, 2017 - Sun
District   Homecoming Week  
Barron High School   Homecoming Week  
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
Almena Elementary   PALS testing starts Gr. K4-2  
District   PALS testing starts Gr. K4-2  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   PALS testing starts Gr. K4-2  
Woodland Elementary   PALS testing starts Gr. K4-2  
District   Homecoming Week  
Barron High School   Homecoming Week  
District 4:00 PM RVMS Site Council Riverview Middle School
Riverview Middle School 4:00 PM RVMS Site Council Riverview Middle School
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
District   Homecoming Week  
Barron High School   Homecoming Week  
District 6:30 PM R-D Parents Club Mtg Ridgeland/Dallas Elementary
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary 6:30 PM R-D Parents Club Mtg Ridgeland/Dallas Elementary
Oct 4, 2017 - Wed
District   Homecoming Week  
Barron High School   Homecoming Week  
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
District   Homecoming Week  
Barron High School   Homecoming Week  
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
District   Homecoming Week  
Barron High School   Homecoming Week  
Oct 7, 2017 - Sat
District   Homecoming Week  
Barron High School   Homecoming Week  
District   Homecoming Dance  
Barron High School   Homecoming Dance  
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
District 4:00 PM Policy/Personnel Cmte Mtg Administration Building
District 6:00 PM Finance Cmte Mtg Administration Building
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
District 4:30 PM Almena ACE Mtg Almena Elementary
Almena Elementary 4:30 PM Almena ACE Mtg Almena Elementary
Oct 11, 2017 - Wed
District   PSAT Test  
Barron High School   PSAT Test  
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
District   Picture Retakes @ BHS, RVSM, Woodland  
Woodland Elementary   Picture Retakes  
Riverview Middle School   Picture Retakes  
Barron High School   Picture Retakes  
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
Almena Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Barron High School   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
District   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Riverview Middle School   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Woodland Elementary   NO SCHOOL - Required Teacher Inservice  
Oct 16, 2017 - Mon
District 6:30 PM School Board Meeting Ridgeland/Dallas Elementary
Oct 17, 2017 - Tue
District   FCCLA Leadership Academy UW-Stout
Barron High School   FCCLA Leadership Academy UW-Stout
Riverview Middle School   FCCLA Leadership Academy UW-Stout
Oct 23, 2017 - Mon
District 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM BHS P/T Conferences Barron High School
Barron High School 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Barron High School
Oct 24, 2017 - Tue
District 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Elementary P/T Conferences  
Almena Elementary 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Almena Elementary
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Ridgeland/Dallas Elementary
Woodland Elementary 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Woodland Elementary
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
District   National FFA Convention  
Barron High School   National FFA Convention  
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
District   National FFA Convention  
Barron High School   National FFA Convention  
District   Almena Picture Retakes  
District   R-D Picture Retakes  
Almena Elementary   Picture Retakes  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   Picture Retakes  
District 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Elementary P/T Conferences  
Almena Elementary 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Almena Elementary
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Woodland Elementary
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM Parent Teacher Conferences Ridgeland/Dallas Elementary
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
Almena Elementary   PALS testing ends Gr. K4-2  
District   PALS testing ends Gr. K4-2  
Ridgeland / Dallas Elementary   PALS testing ends Gr. K4-2  
Woodland Elementary   PALS testing ends Gr. K4-2  
District   National FFA Convention  
Barron High School   National FFA Convention  
Oct 28, 2017 - Sat
District   National FFA Convention  
Barron High School   National FFA Convention  
Oct 30, 2017 - Mon
District 7:00 PM HS Band /Choir Fall Concert  
Barron High School 7:00 PM HS Band /Choir Fall Concert